top of page


The Driveline System controls your vehicles ability to move.  There are four different types of drivelines:  All Wheel Drive (AWD), Front Wheel Drive (FWD), Rear Wheel Drive (RWD) and 4 Wheel Drive (4x4).  This systems' purpose is to send the power from the transmission to the wheels.  It is made up of the driveshaft, axles, U joints along with electrical components, gaskets and seals.  If any of the components break, your vehicle will not move.  Sometimes there is no warning when this is about to happen, but if you do hear a noise or feel something is not right, give us a call so we can assess the issue.

bottom of page